Contact Us

 

 

Office Hours

Open:  Monday – Friday  8:00am to 4:00pm
Closed for lunch:   12:00pm to 1:00pm

 

Contact Information for the parish staff…

In the event of a sacramental emergency …

  • After hours, call 719.244.2851
  • During office hours, call 719.633.1457

 

 Name  Position  Phone  E-Mail
 Fr. Mark Zacker  Pastor  719.633.1457 x11  m.zacker@me.com
       
 Dave Illingworth  Deacon  713.376.0978  deacon1dave@yahoo.com
 Kevin Rishavy  Deacon  719.633.1457  krishavy@comcast.net
 Rudy Gonzales  Deacon  719.633.1457  drrudya@msn.com
 Mike Novak  Business Manager  719.633.1457 x16  mnovak@corpuschristicos.org
 Laney Hill  Executive Assistant to the Pastor  719.633.1457 x10  lhill@corpuschristicos.org
 Dr. Sharon Hershey  Music Director  719.633.1457 x17  shershey@corpuschristicos.org
 Gary Niemerg  Director of Religious Education  719.633.1457 x15  gniemerg@corpuschristicos.org
 Maria Poston  Youth Ministry  719.633.1457  mposton@corpuschristicos.org
 Mari Rollins  Accountant  719.633.1457 x21  mrollins@corpuschristicos.org
 Anneliese Degenhart  School Principal  719.632.5092  adegenhart@corpuschristicos.org

 

Mailing Address:

Corpus Christi Catholic Church
2318 N Cascade Avenue
Colorado Springs, CO  80907

FAX Number:     719.473.7567

Find Us on the Map